Gärtnerplatztheater . Opulent images, sensuous and exciting themes and highly expressive devotion to motion and dance - the ballet of Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz under the direction of its director Karl Alfred Schreiner is given over to all these objectives. »Das Orchester des Gärtnerplatztheaters unter Anthony Bramall lässt keine Wünsche offen, es ist hellwach mit der Bühne verzahnt, schärft die allgegenwärtigen Ostinati griffig«. I am an artist: How can I add performances, repertoire, photos, manage my personal and agency contact information? Opulent images, sensuous and exciting themes and highly expressive devotion to motion and dance - the ballet of Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz under the direction of its director Karl Alfred Schreiner is given over to all these objectives. Thus, among others, composers like Carl Millöcker and Franz Lehár conducted their own works here. Production Team. Operabase has documented operatic activity worldwide since 1996, with over 500,000 performances on file. Controlling / Kosten- und Leistungsrechnung, Brian DalyVorderhausmanager / Hausinspektor, Sefik AlibegovicAli VeliovSubi VeliovHaushandwerker, Friedrich ObendorferLeiter der Betriebstechnik, Dragan BojkovThomas EnkelWilhelm FunkenhauserThomas HergetManfred HoffmannMichael SökerKlaus Peter Spitzauer, Olaf AckermannRichard BernriederMario MarzellGeorg Michael Schütz, Paula GottschalgVorsitzende und Vorstand der Gruppe Arbeitnehmer/innen, Klaus Peter SpitzauerStellvertretender Vorsitzender, Antje BlaschkeCornelia EbertAndrea GrosserRichard HilberStefan SchwambornAndreas ThiemeierTobias TitzPersonalräte, Ingrid TreutnerVertrauensfrau der Schwerbehinderten, Sári Barabás †Gisela EhrenspergerEugen FriedlJohannes Heesters †Richard Kogel †Joachim Robert Lang †LORIOT †Hellmuth MatiasekKurt Pscherer †Klaus Schultz †Reinhard Schwarz †Franz Wyzner. Since 2015, the chorus of the State Theatre on Gärtnerplatz has been directed by its chorus master, Felix Meybier. The chorus of the Gärtner