Registration and participation are free! Only the user who asked this question will see who disagreed with this answer. Thanks for the tip, anyway. "Hello/Hi, folks" could be a valid version as well. it seems to have been the Warwickshire force, back in 2009. 02. Sant Jeroni, Montserrat: "Hi all, together with my partner, we are visiting..." | Check out answers, plus see 462 reviews, articles, and 552 photos of Sant Jeroni, ranked No.1 on Tripadvisor among 16 attractions in … I have not looked on the internet to get descriptions, just read all the notices at the funincula. JavaScript is disabled. 02. The troops moved all together; but, not as a solid unit, en masse. Sorry, I find that really hard to believe. FYI I consider myself to be in good shape. I'd be most likely to use "Hi all" in written form (if at all). 03. Does anyone know what the hours may be for Christmas Day 2017? this "all together room" what does it consist of? i am in the business for about 1 year! I am new to this forum - it is great !!! It should take about 1.5 hours if you are in perfect shape, much longer if not, to get to the Monastery on top. ?. Ridiculous. then go round the Xmas markets after as they start on the 10th November.If any of you happen to be in Manchester that weekend to go round the markets, please let me know. stick is a verb so, why is it said “I am stuck”? It's just great, thanks to all developer that make xbmc becoming greater day by day. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. or Vielleicht möchtest Du hier etwas beitragen ;), related discussion: to have someone in stitches - sich totlachen, I just checked (because I thought that too), and in the vid I watched, he touched his hand to his helmet and clearly said "Good evening, all" ;-). What do they mean by substantial in this headline? Me, what is "complete rubbish"? I suppose that might be true for Egmont's ma